Liturgical Assignments

Schedule for Liturgical Ministers

ACOLYTES February 4 February 11 February 18 February 25  
Venus Spain Cameron Johnson Jadon Trice Hollye Ann Brinkley  
Carl Summers, Jr Jusean Archibald Louis Buck

Pam Mason

Reading I Barbara Jackson Teresa Scurlock Marie Graham Anthony Holmes, Jr  
Reading II Margaret Ann McCabe Denise Harper Venus Spain Carl Summers, Jr  
Host w/Celebrant Daija Loggins Tom Simon Naomi Hampton Sr. Regina Bartman  
Cup Sheryl Williams Marilyn Dilworth Dorothy Egeston Steve Hutchison  
Cup Isom Williams Peg Murphy Joyce Achenjang

Venus Spain

Host: Choir & Pews Pat Hughes Steve Hutchison Peter Jones Marilyn Dilwortj  
Cup: Choir & Pews Myles McCabe Margaret Ann McCabe Myles McCabe Tom Simon  
Cup: Choir Only Judith Jackson Lillian Summers Jerry Nichols Marie Graham  
Ministers of Hospitality

Theresa Bland,
Brenda Busby

Art Chillers,
Isom Williams

Claire Hay,
Robbi Sanders

Bernard Anthony,
Chazara Archibald

Offertory Gift Bearers Knights and Ladies of Peter Claver Holy Name Society St. Ann Sodality Youth & YAMs  
Offertory Counters

Pam Mason,

Sr. Regina Bartman

Jerry Nichols,
Denise Harper
Pat Hughes,
Melanie Wilson

Brian Griffin,
Bernard Anthony


Download a copy of the current monthly liturgical schedule.

St. Matthew the Apostle Catholic Church     © 2017
2716 N Sarah St  ▪  St. Louis, MO 63113  ▪  Phone: (314) 531-6443  ▪  Fax: (314) 533-7318  ▪  Connect with us